Contact Us

 


We welcome you to contact members of the SENCER staff with questions or concerns:

Staff

Wm. David Burns

Principal Investigator

david.burns@sencer.net

Danielle Kraus Tarka

Deputy Executive Director

danielle.kraus@sencer.net

Eliza Reilly

Director of Programs

eliza.reilly@ncsce.net

 

Hailey Chenevert

Program Assistant, SENCER-ISE

hailey.chenevert@ncsce.net

 

Kyle Simmons

Faculty Development Events Program Coordinator

kyle.simmons@ncsce.net

 

Christine DeCarlo

Program Assistant, SENCER and Engaging Mathematics

christine.marie.decarlo@ncsce.net

 

 

Senior Scholars and Consultants

Bill Bennett

Senior Scholar

wbennettss@verizon.net

Chuck Gahun

Project Consultant

chuck.gahun@sencer.net

Stephanie Knight

Director of Evaluation and Assessment

slk44@psu.edu

Ellen Mappen

Senior Scholar

ellen.mappen@ncsce.net

 

 

 

Additional Information

 


 

Mailing Address

2000 P Street NW

Suite 210

Washington, DC 20036

Phone Number

(202) 483-4600

Fax Number

(202) 483-1800